Monacoers Daily Digest

Welcome to Bill D's Monacoers' Daily digest for *|date|*

To view this on the web click here: https://www.monacoers.org/newsletters/issue/212-monacoers-daily-digest/.  To respond to a post, click on the post title to be taken to that topic on the website.

Hello *|member_name|*, 

Here's what the Monacoers were talking about yesterday:

Index

Serpintine Belt Tensioner
Admirial RVr
allphase8
RV window seals
Admirial RVr
Scotty Hutto
Admirial RVr
2002 windsor RC7 GS problem
Ivan K
RV window seals
Ivan K
RV window seals
Admirial RVr
RV window seals
96 EVO
RV window seals
Ivan K
winterize aquahot
ekgflashnet
Magnum remote settings
philcarrell
winterize aquahot
Speerfamily
stillrunning_60@hotmail.com
winterize aquahot
Skip Smith
Ernest Tumbleston
Tecma toilet will not flush
amphi_sc
Bob Nodine

Admirial RVr

I have a 2006 Diplomat and am looking at changing my belt and tensioner. I am guessing , because of RR This change can only be done from under the coach or do I need someone above and underneath ? Or is it a one person job? Looks like a real pain.

Don T.

allphase8

Don

Can't be much help here, my coach is an SR.

Would believe RR will be a tough proposition.

Ron

2006 Camelot

RV window seals
Admirial RVr

2006 Diplomat , Looking to replace window seal at copilot seat. Is there a specific seal to order are these seals the soft putty that will squeze out. In either case caulk is required. If they are not special design I guess I can use rubber weather stripping from Home Depot or Lowes.

Don T.

2006 Diplomat

Scotty Hutto
18 minutes ago, Admirial RVr said:

I have a 2006 Diplomat and am looking at changing my belt and tensioner. I am guessing , because of RR This change can only be done from under the coach or do I need someone above and underneath ? Or is it a one person job? Looks like a real pain.

Don T.