Gathering Caravan!!

For third year in a roll, Wish that was me too.

Guest Ray Davis
13 hours ago, Scotty Hutto said:

CA50FF90-66A0-438F-BBB3-A70D875B6040.thumb.jpeg.ca017a19ad4bae757d95faf4f934e6ca.jpeg

@pwhittle in the lead, followed by @vanwill52, followed by @Dae Sung, with me, @Scotty Hutto as the caboose. Photo credit to Debbie Hutto (No, I didn’t take pictures while driving!)

Can’t wait to see y’all Tuesday! 

Scotty

Wow, that's some brain power rolling there. 

I'm so far back and losing ground I'll never catch up.

Have a great time.

Ted and I are close to Seffner. We are at Margaritaville in Auburndale Fl until Tuesday morning. Can’t wait to see everyone Tuesday. This will be our first Monaco gathering, May will mark 1 year of owning our 2006 Camelot 42dsq. 

A8EE8434-0767-49DC-8DB0-E2EFD0AA9CF5.jpeg

• Like 1

This is our first one so I am far from an expert but everyone told us when we got our Monaco last year one should attend an event if you can. This one is in Seffner FL (almost Tampa ).  I hear there are others one in Indiana coming up. Again I’m far from an expert I’m sure others can tell you more. 

• Like 1

5 hours ago, Garry Donohue said:

Where is this gathering? And is it the same time every year? I’m new to this. 

Once a year we host a gathering for Monaco and related coaches (although several attend who have Some Other Brand) that focuses on maintenance, problems common to Monaco products, and upgrades. It’s held in Tampa, FL in February each year. 

There have been gatherings held in other places, but that was before my time. 

The other event that Stacy is referring to is the Ramblin’ Pusher’s Maintenance Session in Goshen, IN beginning 4/28 and ending 5/5. More information is available at 

http://www.ramblinpushers.org/index.php/links

It will be posted on our calendar in the next several days, as will other FMCA and Monaco related events. 

• Like 2

11 hours ago, Scotty Hutto said: