Brake Calipers Drag - Ford/Dayton on 1996 Beaver/Magnum Chassis - They just do that?

I've been chasing brake caliper drag on this RV for a few years - hoping someone has an actual answer...

TLDR: 1996 Dayton dual 2.88" calipers drag, replaced everything, still drag, what an I missing?

1996 Beaver 36' Diesel Pusher: Mgnum 4-bag chassis, 22,000lbs, Cat 3126, Allison 6-speed automatic, Reyco Granning airbag suspension.

Brake system: Bosch HydroMax (#2239045 2" master, power steering servo brake booster, electric pump backup) remote reservoir mounted about 4’ above the master cyl

Front and rear disk brakes, calipers are Dayton 600-908 dual 2.88” piston, cast-iron, sliding caliper (1996 Ford F700 truck).

Purchased in 2016, used only a few times a year. In 2019 I added a EEZTPMS with pressure/temp sensors. Was driving on a long highway (cruise, no brakes) and the front TPMS temp warnings tripped at 120°F - pulled off and checked with IR temp gun - both front and rear rotors were about 330°F.

Checked brake pedal play, ok, Opened bleeder valves, flow but no excess pressure. Continued the journey (more slowly) no seeming issue other than temp (and likely wasted fuel).

With wheels free can feel the brake drag, pushed the pads back with a big wrench and now free, step on brake and release it's dragging.

Did these things - they still drag:

• Brake fluid flush and bleed - DOT4
  • Replace master cylinder (2x) Bosch new (not rebuilt)
  • Replaced all 5 brake hoses (in-frame bulkhead fitting - nightmare)
  • Tested brake pressure (electronic sensor) run up to redline - no change in pressure
  • Grind off 0.005" of booster interface to master cylinder
  • Change power steering fluid (Dexron III)
  • Replaced front calipers: Nugeon rebuild (one was phenolic pistons, one aluminum), then again with Delco rebuild - sliding surfaces sliding surfaces greased (copper disk brake grease)
  • Replaced pads
  • Rear rotors turned and look perfect, fronts minimal runout