Carefree sun visor broken mount bracket help

Hello and thank you all the folks that take the time to run this website and all who contribute their knowledge answering all the questions.I have a 2005 Holiday Rambler Ambassador. I noticed that the plastic end pieces are broken on the carefree power sun visor.I am hoping that someone on this site might just have a stl file so they can be 3d printed. I am still very new to cad and it is way above me. Any help with this would be greatly appreciated 

Thanks again for the file for the weep hole covers, they work great

1 hour ago, Robertpk said:

Hello and thank you all the folks that take the time to run this website and all who contribute their knowledge answering all the questions.I have a 2005 Holiday Rambler Ambassador. I noticed that the plastic end pieces are broken on the carefree power sun visor.I am hoping that someone on this site might just have a stl file so they can be 3d printed. I am still very new to cad and it is way above me. Any help with this would be greatly appreciated 

Thanks again for the file for the weep hole covers, they work great

I took mine apart and RE-FORMED IT USING a two part epoxy.  Mine was broken internally.

My driver side sun screen mount broke. It is the plastic housing around motor and has a tab that mounts it tom ceiling. This is from 07 monaco sig. Can't find any. Any ideas?

MODERATOR NOTE.  This post was for the same, assumed from comments, issue as the original post in this topic started yesterday.  They have been merged to get more assistance.

Grizzly’s unit is a 2007 Signature.

Edited by Tom Cherry
Merged into same topic from yesterday

• Tom Cherry changed the title to Carefree sun visor broken mount bracket help
Just now, grizzly said:

How do I get a hold of Paul Whittle

1 minute ago, grizzly said:

How do I get a hold of Paul Whittle