2003 Monaco Dynasty Baronness Electrick Control Fuse Circuit Board

FunTripsUSA

I have a 2003 Monaco Dynasty Diplomat and I have discovered that one of the three control fuse boards has had a short of some sort. Unfortunately the sticker that shows what all the fuses are for is gone. I called Monaco Coach however they do not have the records for my coach. I am hoping someone has the same set up we have. I found on this site another fuse diagram however the fuse amps are different from mine. Here is a link to what I found 

My Exhaust Brake is not working. Here are some pictures of my control board that has damage.  I also so far cannot locate the wires that were cut from the harness. 

20230310_105958.jpg

20230310_105946.jpg

20230310_105938.jpg

Agree on the butt connectors as probably being the wires attached to the circuit board. 

You will have to get the wiring diagrams as Dr4Film suggested and try and decipher this out.  Also take a close look at the wires, on my coach most of the wires actually were labeled as to what they were for.  I was able to figure out what a couple unlabled relays in my front drivers side run bay.  You might have to try and use a wire tracer to track the wires.

Also, I looked at the inventory of Visione RV in KY, they have a 2003 Dynasty (fire damaged) but the front drivers side bay looked unscathed.  You might call them and see if they have the board.  The don't usually list specific boards but if that coach is still there I'm sure they'd get the board.  Give them a call, if you actually talk to someone you might get lucky.  The board itself can be removed fairly easy, all the wiring harness come off and the larger wires just come loose. 

47 minutes ago, DavidL said:

I will guess that the wires to the right that have the solderless connectors used to plug into that burnt connector.

Use the wiring diagram to be sure.