Coolant in air tank

Hi everyone, need some help with another issue I've discovered in my 'new to me' 04 Windsor. I drained a small amount (maybe a cup) of coolant out of the front air tank male air line fitting, next to the generator. Now, I'm still learning about the different systems on these coaches, but I'm guessing I've got a problem! From the limited info I could find doing a Google search, it looks like I have an issue with my compressor, possibly the compressor head gasket is leaking. Also, my coolant system is pressurized. I noticed that when removing the cap on the coolant reservoir. Hopefully it's only a compressor gasket problem, the fix looks pretty straight forward and Cummins Quick Serve shows all the steps. Any of you guys ever run across this? Thanks for any input!

PXL_20230509_005630517.thumb.jpg.68e37a2e911ef482b019931ce79313bb.jpgPXL_20230509_005654842.thumb.jpg.f6c7f2c6f7677d09328f34033ef19bd0.jpg

Edited by Pudgy Camper

How do you know it's antifreeze / coolant?

Have the tanks been drained?

Air dryer filter replaced?

Are you sure it's not just condensate which is why the drains / filters are in the system?

I am trying to think where coolant could touch the air supply....I didn't realize there is coolant running through the air compressor.

55 minutes ago, DavidL said:

How do you know it's antifreeze / coolant?

Have the tanks been drained?

Air dryer filter replaced?

Are you sure it's not just condensate which is why the drains / filters are in the system?

I am trying to think where coolant could touch the air supply....I didn't realize there is coolant running through the air compressor.