Possible HWH 680 Series Leveling System issues

OK guys and gals, please be gentle with me here (I am not an RV expert that is for sure). We have a 2003 Monaco Dynasty with Tag axle. We have a 680 series HWH air leveling system in addition to hydraulic jacks. Over the winter a friend of ours serviced our Hydraulic jacks (just adding fluid) as well as changing oils filters etc for our engine and gen. I do not think this has anything to do with our issue, however just wanted to be sure I provide as much information as possible. Now for my bizarre issue: