2009 Dynasty CCM. Won't start. Help and Ideas? Thanks

2009 Dynasty with ISM.

Drove it home from Cummins yesterday (generator/ dash AC repair), started the motorhome 3x between the dealership and my house, it ran great. Went out to move it today, turned key (all sensors/lights come on, the airbags click, all normal), and absolutely nothing happens. It acts totally normal, until the key is turned, and instead of the mighty 500hp beast coming to life, I'm left with silence. The batteries are good, I turned the battery switches off for 5 min trying to reset the system, no change. It's almost like there's a safety switch or something that's keeping it from activating the starter.

Anyone have ideas? I am not a mechanic but I'm thinking I may have to call one to the house.

The battery boost switch works, I've used it in the past. I actually tried it just now and still nothing. The generator fires up immediately. I don't think I have a rear control switch, I've never seen it at least. Where is that switch normally mounted?

If you can get to the starter, hook a wire with an aligator clip to the small terminal on the solenoid (either the big solenoid, or the smaller relay) and a test light, then go up front and try to start it.  First test the setup on the large battery cable to make sure it works.  If you get voltage there or not tells you which direction to go, the starter or the vehicle wiring.  Probably have a start relay somewhere, maybe integrated into a control module, the older Allisons sent the start signal through the allison VIM box.  I can't tell you exactly what you have on the vehicle side of the solenoid, but you can easily test for start signal voltage at the solenoid then the relay on the starter, and go from there.  If the headlights stay on while cranking, then the batteries are fine, or you could check the voltage while trying to crank, but it doesn't sound like batteries. 

44 minutes ago, kpk4987 said:

Found the switch, still nothing.