Tail Light Fuse Location

Steve Hepfer

I have a 2008 Monaco Diplomat 36PDQ. I recently discovered that I don't have any tail lights. Can anyone help me locate the correct fuse or relay for the taillights? I have checked the bulbs and the flashers work so I don't think it is a bulb issue and I pulled the bulbs to check the filament which is fine. I have checked all 3 fuse boxes and cannot find any thing marked as "Tail Light". THX

I had the same problem, none of the running lights/ Marker lights worked. Headlights, brake and turn signal lights worked fine. The drivers side front compartment has a series of boxes with fuses and relays. My panel was the lower right side. Squeeze the lock down clamps to pull the cover off. Look for the fuse labeled marker lights and check to see if the fuse is good, replace if needed. I had a blown fuse, replaced it and all is well. This is just one man's opinion and I hope this helps.

51 minutes ago, klcdenver said:

Try looking in your owners manual, probably section 9 if the same as mine. I believe they are labeled as marker lights.

I looked at my manual and the "Marker Lights" are fuse F65 which I changed to 10amp fuse and still no tail lights

19 minutes ago, DJR1SR said:

I had the same problem, none of the running lights/ Marker lights worked. Headlights, brake and turn signal lights worked fine. The drivers side front compartment has a series of boxes with fuses and relays. My panel was the lower right side. Squeeze the lock down clamps to pull the cover off. Look for the fuse labeled marker lights and check to see if the fuse is good, replace if needed. I had a blown fuse, replaced it and all is well. This is just one man's opinion and I hope this helps.

I have running lights. It's just the tail lights. I replaced the fuse labeled marker lights and still nothing

39 minutes ago, Steve Hepfer said:

I looked at my manual and the "Marker Lights" are fuse F65 which I changed to 10amp fuse and still no tail lights