USED MH Values? UP or DOWN or STABLE - COVID19 Reaction

I have been spending a LOT of time on my NCSU Sports Blog.  As a 75 YO and also a Retired Health and Safety Director....as well as being on the Board of Trustees at my church along with some other committees that are coping with how to "run a church by remote control", i have been following ....  as many are....the COVID-19 Pandemic.  

I GUESS, for a background, that it hit us like a sledge hammer in early March.  I suggested that we purchase Hand Sanitizers (when they were available) and after getting some consensus.....POOF....THEY WAS GONE.  

OK.....we were going to the ACC Mens BB Tournament in early March at Greensboro.  Some of you know the background.  I have been caravaning to that event since 2007.  We have traveled to various cities and Greensboro is the "Garden of Eden".  Our wagonmaster was the GM for a HR and Chevy and HD Chevy Truck dealership in Greensboro and he convinced the BOD of the Coliseum to put in an RV lot or section.  He gave them his dealership electrical plans and also came over and spray painted the spots for the Electrical (50 and 30 and single 120) pedestals and the water.  They found out.....it was a HOT TICKET.

SO, each year, in November, we had to purchase our "Spots" for the March event.  Since our head guy was the one that set them down this path, we got the prime spot.  We even had a "Town Name" and he was the Mayor.  We had big cookouts and fed the local cops and parking lot folks.  We had visits from about 5 different local TV stations and such.  We did interviews and let them set up on top of our MH.'s.  TWO of our members would bring in the "Vehicles" from their businesses so they pitched in a little extra $$.

OK....we set up on Sunday.  The MBBACCT started on Tuesday.  We went up and watched the Women's ACC tourney and came home and then went back on on Tuesday.