Slide out bay storage trays

My 06 Dynasty has one bay with a factory roller tray and two that do not.  I got a quote from Slide-Master who makes a great product, but at a high price.  Has anyone seen a full dual direction storage trays in 23" and 24" width?   I have not been able to find any other options at a lower price??  I may just have to pay the price for quality.

Thank for your input!

Not directly answ3eing your question. But, I did find this link interesting. https://www.knapeandvogt.com/kvconnect/rv-cargo-storage-calls-heavy-duty-drawer-slides

17 minutes ago, Marine Boy said:

My 06 Dynasty has one bay with a factory roller tray and two that do not.  I got a quote from Slide-Master who makes a great product, but at a high price.  Has anyone seen a full dual direction storage trays in 23" and 24" width?   I have not been able to find any other options at a lower price??  I may just have to pay the price for quality.

Thank for your input!

Find a salvage yard.  If you are not picky on the width, then use what they have.  My recollection, based on a modification that I did was there are two full length supports or rails.  They are bolted down to the floor of the bay.  I store 2X12 ramps or wooden leveling or emergency pieces.  I had to unbolt the metal rails and put in a 1” X 7  ft (memory) firring strip under each side.  That effectively raised the bottom my “standard” pull out or roll out, in either direction, high enough so I had clearance for the wood underneath the tray.  There are only 4, maybe 6, bolts or 2 or 3 on each side or rail.  The Camelot trays have all the lever and hardware attached.  Looks like all Monaco did was slide them in place and put in the bolts and tighten.

if there is an RV dealer near you, go “MH Looking” and carry a tape and a camera…

I purchased a https://slide-master.com/contact/  back in 7-2006, and we built this in our basement .