I have a 2002 HR Endeavor that currently has the warning light on, and is in the shop. I checked all fluid levels prior to taking it in and they also verified.  I also have a scan gauge, and they checked as well, it is not throwing any codes.  It is at a diesel truck shop that I have been using for several years, honest people that I trust. I do NOT trust any of the local RV places they have proven themselves otherwise. We are not sure where to go from here. Any ideas since it isn’t throwing any codes? 

Mine came on shortly after I bought my motorhome 4 years ago. Diesel shop could not find any problem or codes. I can’t remember exactly what they said it might be, but they said they could find anything wrong. Have driven many miles in the 4 years since up mountains, down mountains and across the prairies without any problems. 

I don't know if low coolant will throw a code, but the sensor could be bad or poor connection.  It's on top of the coolant tank and can be checked with a volt meter (key on). 

I believe the transmission fluid level can trigger a warning light but maybe not a code.  EZ to check - Best to check the owners manual for this procedure but basically transmission warmed up, press up and down arrows (same time) on transmission pad and wait several minutes.  The selector will count down to zero and flash a low, high or ok code. 

Good luck,

- bob

Not sure what low coolant sensor you have.

My 2002 had a long probe that went down into the tank, a rubber grommet held it in place.  This type of probe was known to get dirty and would throw a low coolant light.  The solution was to remove the probe and clean with a scotts bright pad.  The probes contact with the coolant completed the ground circuit, you can test by cleaning and touching it to metal.

My original tank developed a leak and I changed, the new coolant sensor screwed into the bottom, one wire connection to the sensor but it worked the same, coolant touching the sensor completed the ground.