Rockin' Coach

As I read the forums I have to wonder who is in charge of quality control at the manufacturers, good grief, so many issues.

Anyway, a while ago I was asking questions about air bags, my coach does settle when air is expelled and I have to presume the airbags are down.

I have tried every which way as prescribed by many 'fellows' as to how and when to use jacks, extend slides etc.

I have opted to follow the manual [until proven wrong], slides out, dump air then use jacks.

I note the coach rise on the jacks in the correct order, add a tad more air in the front after leveling, but the coach rocks when people enter or when moving about inside. 

Being a newbie I am 'terrified' of stretching/splitting airbags etc so do not want to extend jacks further [presuming that might do the trick] putting tyres off the ground.

Given the jacks support is a tricycle affair, is the coach always going to rock?

stretching an airbag is not really a concern.  I think they are only attached on one end... someone else can confirm that.  The coach should not rock, at least when you first level it.  Sometimes after a few days you might get some settling and have to adjust again to stop it from rocking.  All of this really depends on the degree of slope you have that you are parking on.  You should be able to level without having a tire off the ground which is really dangerous as if you have that much slope it can roll off the jacks.  It sounds like you have automatic leveling since you say they rise in the correct order.  Frankly, I may start with the auto level, but then adjust as mine has never really done a perfect job of it.  Obviously, if it is rocking then one of the jacks is not down or perhaps it has a leak.  Does it always rock, or is it something that happens over time? 

If your air bags are deflated and jacks extended raising the coach more will probably have minimal affect on the "Rocking"