Generator Slide Creeps

While somewhat mechanically inclined, I'm a novice with hydraulic issues so I'm looking for some help. My genset slide creeps out, sometimes over an hour period, sometimes not at all and other times it take several hours before it creeps out an inch or two. I tried running it all the way out, holding the button for 15-20 seconds, then running it back in and doing the same, hoping it was air or debris blocking it. This seemed to help for a day or so and then it started again. I've checked the reservoir under the entry step and it's to the full mark. I've tried to search for some direction and found solutions all the way from rebuilding the pump to having a locking mech installed. So where am I at this point? I know where the reservoir is and know there's several valves there that work for the slides. Does one of them operate the generator slide? If so, which one? Is there a solenoid that controls the valves? I've found nothing in the manual that talks about this and I've scoured my Monaco Box for a manual pertaining to the slides and/or generator but have only found the manual for the generator nothing for the slide mechanism. I am assuming it's a HWH as that is what powers my air leveling system. But, you know what they say about assuming...right? It's not a safety issue, only an irritant that I'd like to correct......any help would be appreciated....Dennis