Air chuck

You can try and use the one next to the propane tank, it would work for filling a smaller tire and in a pinch work on the RV but you have to time it with the cycling of the compressor, which is controlled by the governor.  It should put out whatever the dash gauges put out. 

Personally I carry a small pancake compressor capable of 150 psi to top off tires. 

• Like 1

Thanks to everyone who responded . I’m a retired carpenter  I did read the manual 6 years ago (but forgot some things) I have a PKD I don’t think it matters my air chuck is not next to the lp tank but my manual said it is and my manual said it only puts out 95psi because of a restriction valve and here’s the kicker I have two female chucks next to the generator both with black plastic caps and they look like they’re the same greater all this  I’ll go out and buy a pancake compressor 

the manual also said the fitting up front is a male for  the tow truck lol thanks again for jarring my memory this Monaco web site is very helpful I like it as much as YouTub

2 minutes ago, Wayne Thomas said:

the manual also said the fitting up front is a male for  the tow truck  

Yes, the tow truck fitting 'should' be a male.

The fitting Monaco supplied for you to use for tires etc, should be a female. 

Mine has no restrictor!

Ben I’m the third owner I don’t know what the other owners have changed one fitting has a valve behind it yes your right one should be a male I will have to trace the lines and figure out which one get the male but they both were place there from the factory they must of changed it in later years as far as the pressure goes it only makes sense to be able to fill your tires up I had my Rv weighted and I bumped the pressure up to the next setting on the tire chart 105 in front tires and 100 in rear 4 tires no tag

30 minutes ago, Wayne Thomas said: