Part # for air intake hose

I have a 2008 monaco diplomat skq with 2007 cummins ISL 400 hp. , can anyone help with the part number for the air intake hose ( runs from rear driver side just below  top cap down to air filter)?  Its a 6  1/2 inch diameter hose, looks to be about 7 feet long. Its pretty thin walled if it is the stock hose. 

Word of caution…. Mine failed.  But it was not due to “wear” but stupidity on the Monaco’s assemblers lack of “training”.  May NOT me the issue here…but this is what I learned and others chimed in.  May not be unique to Camelots.

If you replace the line, be cautious.  Mine just “drooped” of hing down from the air inlet pipe in the cap or towards the top.  OK…good connection there.

BUT it was either cut too long by the supplier or Monaco never trained the assembler.  He made the 90 deg bend….but, he did not cut off the excess or,thought it was SUPPOSED to,be that way.  So mine dropped down…straight or maybe a little bit of an angle.  THEN, he forced the end on the Air Intake filter.  That then caused the 90 degree bend to push our….really far, so the hose came down and then the 90 was under strain or stress and eventually the hose was over stressed and split.

Ideally, you drop down the hose, make the 90 and measure how long it needs to be….when it is under NO STRESS or no “lets push the bend AWAY”.

Was going on a long trip…months.  The shop tech and I put some HVAC tape on it..temporarily.  That lasted for about 10 miles.  Once I got home, I checked our fix.  Took it all off.  Three layers of Gorilla tape.  That was maybe 10 years ago.  The shop actually ordered new hard pipe and a joint.  OPPS…the drop down is NOT inline….and the air filter is actually too long….  YES, this is the Cummins OEM replacement….NOT an aftermarket or cross.  So their pipe would not work.