Aquahot 100-04S issues. No Hot Water. Thanks

Help!

I am having an issue with my Aqua-Hot 100-04S in our 2006 Dynasty. Our electric part stopped heating the water so I checked and the fluid was empty in the reservoir. I added to that and then checked the tank itself and it was low. I added about a pint and a half through the drain hose to fill it up. Still no heating. I do not see any sign of leaking fluid anywhere.
The red light for the "Low Tank Level-Cutoff" I can not tell if it is lit up or not. If it is it is very dim. A few of my LEDs it's really hard to see if lit or not. I have continuity between pins 15 & 16 for the float switch. 
I have checked all breakers and fuses. Also the 2 reset switches on the thermostats and the reset on the controller board.
Both the "Electric Heating Element Status" & "Heating Status" lights are on. There is no DC voltage at pins 11 & 12 for the AC relay.
I am fairly new to all of this troubleshooting stuff and could use all the help I can get.
The diesel has not worked since we got the coach and I have not attempted to troubleshoot that yet. I know that the air blower does not come on at all after the diesel switch is turned on. Then the diesel light shuts off after a few seconds of no blower.
I know that they are 2 separate issues. But we are needing hot water. Any suggestions other than taking it to a shop are greatly appreciated.

I don’t have your model of Aqua Hot, but I would highly suggest downloading the maintenance and troubleshooting manual for it.

Ours quit a couple of years ago, used the trouble shooting guide and a VOM to diagnose the issue, ours was the high limit temp sensor. Use the guide that was on the link that someone sent you on Facebook. Start learning about your coach and your systems. 
 You’ll thank yourself later in your ownership. 

• Tom Cherry changed the title to Aquahot 100-046 issues. No Hot Water. Thanks