https://www.interstatebatteries.com/products/31-mhd

The INTERSTATE 31-MHD 950 was the OEM on the Dynasty's and UP from circa 2005 or so.  The Camelot's had the 750 AMP HR battery.  The batteries were almost identical.  I put in the 950 and it works great...and I believe, is probably the MOST used out there, due to the NATIONWIDE network.  FWIW....LAUGH...  I put mine in about 4 years ago and got a commercial discount from the Interstate Distributor....and Paid about $135 each....  NO LIE.

I bought two back in 2022 at the Sam's Club in Salt Lake City after picking up our 2006 dynasty to drive back home to Florida. Seems the coach came with two dead chassis batteries and luckily we chose to park the first night in a Sam's Club parking lot.

• Like 1

RE chassis battery….many of us use a self taught rule of thumb.  When it is HOT (at or approaching 90) and we drive a few hours….and then stop for a break or get home and unhook the toad….and do a few things….and leave the MH to “cook” as in it heats UP when turned off and NO coolant is flowing.  If you happen to have the Dash AC on, which adds to the starting torque that the started must deliver….for the usual QUICK FIRE UP….and you turn the key and get that “OMG…it ain’t gonna start” cringe….and then it starts….time to plan or budget within the next 6 - 9 months…..for NEW chassis batteries.

The thermal expansion due to the “soaking” the block increase the cylinder compression….plus the AC Compressor load….  When that happens…and the OMG cringe hits, but it starts…..the chassis is getting weak….and you don’t need some biased load test…

works for many who have 30 odd years of MH experience and understand how a battery decays…

FWIW….works for us….others might differ…. 

• Like 1

4 minutes ago, Tom Cherry said: